Waverly Health Center

Dining Room Menu

For the convenience of families, visitors and our hospital staff, our dining room is located on the second floor and is open from 6:30 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
 

Hot entrees are available for breakfast and lunch:

  • Breakfast hours: 7 to 10 a.m.
  • Lunch hours: 11:30 a.m. to 1:15 p.m.

Nutrient-Analysis-6-2019.pdf

24-hour vending lounges are located:

  • Near Elevator A of the Centennial Pavilion (2nd & 3rd floor)

For our Patients:

Nutrition is an important part of your well-being and recovery. Customized menus give you flexibility in your meal planning and dining choices. You may order room service from 6:30 a.m. to 6 p.m.

A family kitchen on the medical-surgical floor is also available for use.

Cafe Lunch Menu:

Monday, April 8
Tuna Noodle
Corn
Baked Potato
Deli Sandwiches
Salad Bar

Tuesday, April 9
Sloppy Joe
Baked Beans
Scalloped Potato
Deli Sandwiches
Salad Bar

Wednesday, April 10
Chicken Fried Rice
Carrots
Baked Potato
Deli Sandwiches
Salad Bar

Thursday, April 11
Patty Melt
Peas
Twice Baked Potato
Deli Sandwiches
Salad Bar

Friday, April 12
BBQ Pork
Green Beans
Mashed Potato
Deli Sandwiches
Salad Bar

Saturday, April 13
Cook's Choice
Deli Sandwiches
Salad Bar

Sunday, April 14
Cook's Choice
Deli Sandwiches
Salad Bar

Monday, April 15
Hobo Dinner
Carrots
Baked Potato
Deli Sandwiches
Salad Bar

Tuesday, April 16
Meatloaf
Peas
Mashed Potatoes
Deli Sandwiches
Salad Bar

Wednesday, April 17
Ham
Mac & Cheese
Green Beans
Deli Sandwiches
Salad Bar

Thursday, April 18
Taco & Cheese Pizza
Corn
Baked Potato
Deli Sandwiches
Salad Bar

Friday, April 19
Chicken Alfredo
Broccoli
Garlic Bread
Deli Sandwiches
Salad Bar

Saturday, April 20
Cook's Choice
Deli Sandwiches
Salad Bar

Sunday, April 21
Cook's Choice
Deli Sandwiches
Salad Bar